Цены на ключи State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition

Обновлено: 2 июля 2022, 13:26
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition цены

Цены
997,94 ₽2.137,87 ₽
Обновлено
2 июля 2022, 13:26
Предложений
6
Магазинов
4

Сравните цены на игру State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition в 4 онлайн магазинах, и выберите самый дешевый вариант из 6 предложений. Ниже представлены актуальные цены на State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition для платформ Steam, доступные для активации в регионах Global, North America и Europe.

Магазин Товар Цена
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~997,94 ₽
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~1.187,07 ₽
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~1.360,87 ₽
Difmark Trustpilot 932
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition
Платформа: Steam
Регион: North America
1.669,28 ₽ ~1.585,82 ₽ -5%: sysrqmts
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Europe
~2.052,67 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Платформа: Steam
Регион: North America
~2.137,87 ₽

Скидки на State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition и сравнение цен в одном месте!

Мы отслеживаем тысячи товаров из 4 магазинов, чтобы найти лучшие цены на State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition и другие игры. Для некоторых магазинов у нас даже есть коды скидочных купонов, которые помогут вам купить State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition еще дешевле!

Получить State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition бесплатно — это реально?

Хотя скачать State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition бесплатно вряд ли получиться, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сравнением цен, чтобы найти самую лучшую цену сейчас, или же создать уведомление о цене — в этом случае мы сообщим вам, когда State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition станет дешевле заданной цены.

Я смогу активировать State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition в моем регионе?

Большиство систем дистрибуции игр (например, Steam) имеют разные цены в разных странах на игру State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition, а так же региональные ограничения по активации. Например, в США State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition стоит дороже, чем в России, и пользователь из США не может активировать ключ State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition, купленный для России.

Мы показываем такие ограничение в пункте и фильтре Регион. Например, "State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Global" означает, что игру можно активировать в любом регионе, "State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition RU/CIS" — только в России и странах СНГ.

Однако, не все магазины предоставляют точную информацию про региональные ограничения для State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition. Для того, чтобы наверняка определить, сможете ли вы активировать игру в своем регионе, кликните и перейдите на сайт продавца. На странице товара будет специальный блок, где будет указана, можно ли активировать State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition в вашей стране или нет.

В чем разница между официальными и неофициальными магазинами?

Официальные магазины закупают ключи State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition напрямую у разработчиков или издателей, в то время как неофициальные не раскрывают источники ключей.

Неофициальные магазины обычно продают игры дешевле, но при этом есть определенные риски. Мы рекомендуем читать отзывы как на магазины, так и на продавцев, перед тем, как делать покупку. Стоит заметить, что у большинства крупных магазинов есть программа защиты покупателей, которая вернет деньги, если с ключем State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition будет что-то не так.

Об игре

Мертвые ожили, а цивилизация пала. В этой игре, сочетающей в себе элементы боевика, стратегии и симулятора, вашей небольшой группе выживших необходимо собирать ресурсы для постройки такой базы, которая устоит перед полчищами ходячих мертвецов.

Дата релиза
13 марта, 2021
Рейтинг Metacritic
69/100
Категории
Для одного игрока, Для нескольких игроков, Совместная игра, Совместная игра по сети, Кроссплатформенная многопользовательская игра
Жанры
Экшен, Симулятор, РПГ
Поддерживаемые языки
Английский*, Французский, Итальянский, Немецкий, Португальский - Бразилий, Русский, Испанский - Латинская Америка, Китайский (упрощенный)
* языки с полной языковой поддержкой
Разработчики
Undead Labs
Издатели
Xbox Game Studios
Официальный сайт
stateofdecay.com
Сайт поддержки
support.stateofdecay.com
Сайт поддержки
store.steampowered.com

Похожие игры

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Хватит переплачивать за компьютерные игры!
Смотрите самые низкие цены в магазине Steam с нашим расширением для браузера.

State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition CD key prices

Last updated: 4 July 2022, 08:20
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition prices

Price range
$18.32$39.25
Last updated
4 July 2022, 08:20
Offers
6
Stores
4

Compare CD key prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in 4 game stores, and choose the best deal from 6 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global, North America and Europe regions.

Shop Product Price
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$18.32
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$21.79
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$24.95
Difmark Trustpilot 932
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
$30.64 ~$29.11 -5%: sysrqmts
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$37.68
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
~$39.25

State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 4 stores to find the best prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition even cheaper!

Get State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition for free — is it possible?

Even though State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition offers. For instance, “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Global” means it can be activated in any country, “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Europe” – only in Europe, and “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition key is not working.

Game Details

The dead have risen and civilization has fallen. Now it's up to you to gather survivors, scavenge for resources and build a community in a post-apocalyptic world – a world where you define what it means to survive in this ultimate zombie survival simulation.

Release date
13 March, 2021
Metacritic score
69/100
Categories
Single-player, Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Cross-Platform Multiplayer
Genres
Action, Simulation, RPG
Supported languages
English*, French, Italian, German, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Spanish - Latin America, Simplified Chinese
* languages with full audio support
Developers
Undead Labs
Publishers
Xbox Game Studios
Official website
stateofdecay.com
Support website
support.stateofdecay.com
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.