State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Preise

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 4 Juli 2022, 08:20
Preise für State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition

Preisbereich
€17,57€37,64
Zuletzt aktualisiert
4 Juli 2022, 08:20
Angebote
6
Shops
4

Vergleiche Preise für CD-Keys von State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in 4 Game-Shops, und wähle das Beste von 6 Angeboten. Unten findest du die aktuellsten Preise für State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition auf Steam. Aktivierbar in der Region/ den Regionen Global, North America oder Europe.

Einkaufen Produkt Preis
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€17,57
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€20,90
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€23,93
Difmark Trustpilot 932
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: North America
€29,39 €27,92 -5%: sysrqmts
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Plattform: Steam
Region: Europe
€36,14
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Plattform: Steam
Region: North America
€37,64

State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Sale, Rabatt und Preisvergleich an einem Ort!

Wir verfolgen Tausende von Produkten aus 4 Geschäften, um die besten Preise für State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition und andere Spiele zu finden. Für einige Geschäfte haben wir sogar Rabatt-Gutscheincodes, damit Sie State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition noch günstiger kaufen können!

Holen Sie sich State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition kostenlos – ist das möglich?

Auch wenn ein kostenloser Download von State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition unwahrscheinlich ist, kannst du unseren Preisvergleich nutzen und jetzt die besten Preise finden oder einen Preisalarm erstellen und benachrichtigt werden, sobald State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition im Angebot ist und den gewünschten Preis erreicht.

Kann ich State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in meiner Region aktivieren?

Die meisten Vertriebsplattformen (wie Steam) haben regionale Einschränkungen und unterschiedliche Preise für jedes Spiel: State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition kostet beispielsweise für Kunden aus den USA mehr als aus Argentinien, aber Kunden aus den USA können den State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition-Schlüssel von Argentinien nicht aktivieren.

Wir zeigen diese Informationen zu regionalen Beschränkungen unter „Region“ in unseren Filtern und in der Liste der State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition-Angebote. „State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Global“ bedeutet beispielsweise, dass es in jedem Land aktiviert werden kann, „State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Europe“ – nur in Europa und „State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Japan“ – nur in Japan.

Einige Shops bieten jedoch keine regionalen Informationen an, daher ist der beste Weg, um sicherzustellen, dass State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in Ihrer Region aktiviert wird, indem Sie die Produktseite des Shops besuchen: Es gibt immer einen speziellen Block neben dem Preis, der anzeigt, ob dies möglich ist in Ihrem Land aktiviert ist oder nicht.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Angeboten von offiziellen Stores und Keyshops?

Offizielle Stores erhalten ihre State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition-Schlüssel direkt von Spieleentwicklern oder -verlegern, während Keyshops Schlüssel aus unbekannten Quellen weiterverkaufen.

Keyshops sind normalerweise billiger als offizielle Geschäfte, aber sie sind riskanter. Wir empfehlen, zuerst die Kundenbewertungen von Keyshops und Verkäufern zu lesen. Außerdem haben die meisten Keyshops Käuferschutzprogramme, um eine Rückerstattung zu garantieren, falls der State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition-Schlüssel nicht funktioniert.

Details zum Spiel

Die Untoten sind auferstanden und die Zivilisation gefallen. Nun muss deine kleine Gruppe aus Überlebenden in dieser Mischung aus Action- und Strategie-Simulation in einer offenen Welt nach Ressourcen suchen und eine Basis bauen, die Zombiehorden standhalten kann.

Datum der Veröffentlichung
13 März, 2021
Metakritic Punktzahl
69/100
Kategorien
Einzelspieler, Mehrspieler, Kooperativ, Online PvP, Plattformübergreifender Multiplayer
Genres
Action, Simulation, Rollenspiel
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch*, Französisch, Italienisch, Deutsch, Portugiesisch - Brasilien, Rollenspiel, Spanisch - Lateinamerika, Simples Chinesisch
* Sprachen mit voller Audio-Unterstützung
Entwickler
Undead Labs
Herausgeber
Xbox Game Studios
Offizielle Website
stateofdecay.com
Support Website
support.stateofdecay.com
Support Website
store.steampowered.com

Ähnliche Spiele

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Hören Sie auf, für PC-Spiele zu viel zu bezahlen!
Sehen Sie mit unserer Browsererweiterung die günstigsten Preise im Steam Store.

State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition CD key prices

Last updated: 4 July 2022, 08:20
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition prices

Price range
$18.32$39.25
Last updated
4 July 2022, 08:20
Offers
6
Stores
4

Compare CD key prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in 4 game stores, and choose the best deal from 6 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global, North America and Europe regions.

Shop Product Price
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$18.32
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
State of Decay 2 - Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$21.79
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$24.95
Difmark Trustpilot 932
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
$30.64 ~$29.11 -5%: sysrqmts
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$37.68
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
State of Decay 2 Juggernaut Edition - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
~$39.25

State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 4 stores to find the best prices for State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition even cheaper!

Get State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition for free — is it possible?

Even though State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition offers. For instance, “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Global” means it can be activated in any country, “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Europe” – only in Europe, and “State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case State of Decay 2: Juggernaut Edition key is not working.

Game Details

The dead have risen and civilization has fallen. Now it's up to you to gather survivors, scavenge for resources and build a community in a post-apocalyptic world – a world where you define what it means to survive in this ultimate zombie survival simulation.

Release date
13 March, 2021
Metacritic score
69/100
Categories
Single-player, Multi-player, Co-op, Online Co-op, Cross-Platform Multiplayer
Genres
Action, Simulation, RPG
Supported languages
English*, French, Italian, German, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Spanish - Latin America, Simplified Chinese
* languages with full audio support
Developers
Undead Labs
Publishers
Xbox Game Studios
Official website
stateofdecay.com
Support website
support.stateofdecay.com
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.