Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Preise

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Preise für Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition

Preisbereich
€2,84€22,49
Zuletzt aktualisiert
16 September 2022, 09:50
Angebote
6
Shops
5

Vergleiche Preise für CD-Keys von Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition in 5 Game-Shops, und wähle das Beste von 6 Angeboten. Unten findest du die aktuellsten Preise für Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition auf Steam. Aktivierbar in der Region/ den Regionen Global, Europe oder United States.

Einkaufen Produkt Preis
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€2,84
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Other
~€16,83
Offizieller Shop
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Europe
~€17,43
Offizieller Shop
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Other
€17,99
Offizieller Shop
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: United States
~€21,04
Offizieller Shop
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Plattform: Steam
Region: Europe
€22,49
Offizieller Shop

Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Sale, Rabatt und Preisvergleich an einem Ort!

Wir verfolgen Tausende von Produkten aus 5 Geschäften, um die besten Preise für Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition und andere Spiele zu finden. Für einige Geschäfte haben wir sogar Rabatt-Gutscheincodes, damit Sie Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition noch günstiger kaufen können!

Holen Sie sich Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition kostenlos – ist das möglich?

Auch wenn ein kostenloser Download von Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition unwahrscheinlich ist, kannst du unseren Preisvergleich nutzen und jetzt die besten Preise finden oder einen Preisalarm erstellen und benachrichtigt werden, sobald Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition im Angebot ist und den gewünschten Preis erreicht.

Kann ich Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition in meiner Region aktivieren?

Die meisten Vertriebsplattformen (wie Steam) haben regionale Einschränkungen und unterschiedliche Preise für jedes Spiel: Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition kostet beispielsweise für Kunden aus den USA mehr als aus Argentinien, aber Kunden aus den USA können den Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition-Schlüssel von Argentinien nicht aktivieren.

Wir zeigen diese Informationen zu regionalen Beschränkungen unter „Region“ in unseren Filtern und in der Liste der Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition-Angebote. „Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Global“ bedeutet beispielsweise, dass es in jedem Land aktiviert werden kann, „Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Europe“ – nur in Europa und „Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Japan“ – nur in Japan.

Einige Shops bieten jedoch keine regionalen Informationen an, daher ist der beste Weg, um sicherzustellen, dass Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition in Ihrer Region aktiviert wird, indem Sie die Produktseite des Shops besuchen: Es gibt immer einen speziellen Block neben dem Preis, der anzeigt, ob dies möglich ist in Ihrem Land aktiviert ist oder nicht.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Angeboten von offiziellen Stores und Keyshops?

Offizielle Stores erhalten ihre Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition-Schlüssel direkt von Spieleentwicklern oder -verlegern, während Keyshops Schlüssel aus unbekannten Quellen weiterverkaufen.

Keyshops sind normalerweise billiger als offizielle Geschäfte, aber sie sind riskanter. Wir empfehlen, zuerst die Kundenbewertungen von Keyshops und Verkäufern zu lesen. Außerdem haben die meisten Keyshops Käuferschutzprogramme, um eine Rückerstattung zu garantieren, falls der Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition-Schlüssel nicht funktioniert.

Details zum Spiel

Datum der Veröffentlichung
8 Oktober, 2014
Erforderliches Alter
17+
OpenCritic Score
77.61/100
Kategorie
Einzelspieler
Genres
Action, Abenteuer, Rennspiel
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch*, Französisch, Italienisch, Deutsch, Spanisch - Spanien, Polisch, Rollenspiel
* Sprachen mit voller Audio-Unterstützung
Entwickler
United Front Games, Feral Interactive (Mac)
Herausgeber
Square Enix, Feral Interactive (Mac)
Offizielle Website
sleepingdogs.net
Support Website
sqex.to
Support Website
store.steampowered.com

Ähnliche Spiele

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Hören Sie auf, für PC-Spiele zu viel zu bezahlen!
Sehen Sie mit unserer Browsererweiterung die günstigsten Preise im Steam Store.

Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition prices

Price range
$2.98$23.63
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:50
Offers
6
Stores
5

Compare CD key prices for Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition in 5 game stores, and choose the best deal from 6 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global, Europe and United States regions.

Shop Product Price
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$2.98
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Other
$17.99
Official store
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$18.31
Official store
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Other
~$18.90
Official store
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: United States
$22.49
Official store
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Sleeping Dogs™ Definitive Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$23.63
Official store

Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 5 stores to find the best prices for Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition even cheaper!

Get Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition for free — is it possible?

Even though Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition offers. For instance, “Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Europe” – only in Europe, and “Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Sleeping Dogs: Definitive Edition key is not working.

Game Details

Release date
8 October, 2014
Required age
17+
OpenCritic Score
77.61/100
Category
Single-player
Genres
Action, Adventure, Racing
Supported languages
English*, French, Italian, German, Spanish - Spain, Polish, Russian
* languages with full audio support
Developer
United Front Games, Feral Interactive (Mac)
Publisher
Square Enix, Feral Interactive (Mac)
Official website
sleepingdogs.net
Support website
sqex.to
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.