Prix Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring

Dernière mise à jour: 16 septembre 2022, 09:36
Prix pour Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring

Gamme de prix
€2,95€8,99
Dernière mise à jour
16 septembre 2022, 09:36
Offres
5
Stores
5

Comparer le prix des clés CD pour Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring dans 5 stores, pour choisir la meilleure affaire parmi 5 offres. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les prix actualisés de Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring sur les plates-formes Steam, qui peuvent être activées dans les régions Global et Global.

Boutique Produit Prix
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Global
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€2,95
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
~€7,85
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
~€8,41
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
€8,99
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet DE Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
€8,99
Boutique officielle

Vente, remise et comparaison de prix à Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring en un seul endroit !

Nous suivons des milliers de produits de 5 magasins pour trouver les meilleurs prix pour Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring et d'autres jeux. Pour certains magasins, nous avons même des codes de réduction pour vous aider à acheter Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring encore moins cher !

Obtenez Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring gratuitement — est-ce possible ?

Même si le téléchargement gratuit de Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring est peu probable, vous pouvez profiter de notre moteur de comparaison de prix et trouver les meilleurs prix dès maintenant, ou créer une alerte de prix et être averti une fois que Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring est en vente et atteint le prix souhaité.

Puis-je activer Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring dans ma région ?

La plupart des plates-formes de distribution (comme Steam) ont des restrictions régionales et des prix différents pour chaque jeu : par exemple, Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring coûtera plus cher aux clients des États-Unis qu'à ceux d'Argentine, mais les clients des États-Unis ne peuvent pas activer la clé Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring de l'Argentine.

Nous affichons ces informations de restrictions régionales sous « Région » dans nos filtres et dans la liste des offres Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring. Par exemple, "Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Global" signifie qu'il peut être activé dans n'importe quel pays, "Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Europe" - uniquement en Europe et "Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Japan" - au Japon uniquement.

Cependant, certains magasins ne fournissent pas d'informations régionales, donc le meilleur moyen de s'assurer qu'Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring sera activé dans votre région est de visiter la page produit du magasin : il y a toujours un bloc spécial à côté du prix qui indique s'il peut être activé dans votre pays ou non.

Quelle est la différence entre les offres Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring des magasins officiels et des keyshops ?

Les magasins officiels obtiennent leurs clés Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring directement auprès des développeurs ou des éditeurs de jeux, tandis que les magasins de clés revendent des clés provenant de sources inconnues.

Les keyshops sont généralement moins chers que les magasins officiels, mais ils sont plus risqués. Nous vous recommandons de lire d'abord les avis des clients des magasins de clés et des vendeurs. De plus, la plupart des magasins de clés ont des programmes de protection de l'acheteur pour garantir un remboursement au cas où la clé Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring ne fonctionnerait pas.

Détails du jeu

Melvyn Bromsby, a rich tycoon, is about to make a statement, when suddenly a shot rings out. Sir Bromsby collapses - a mortal wound to the heart... A baffling murder, dozens of witnesses and no suspects! You, Sherlock Holmes, must use all your skills to shed light on this mysterious case.

Date de sortie
6 August, 2021
Catégorie
Solo
Genre
Aventure
Langues disponibles
Anglais*, Bulgare, Tchèque, Français*, Allemand*, Italien, Polonais, Russe*, Espagnol*
* langues disponible en audio
Développeur
Frogwares
Éditeur
Frogwares
Site officiel
frogwares.com
Support
frogwares.com
Support
[email protected]
Support
store.steampowered.com

Jeux similaires

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Arrêtez de payer trop cher pour les jeux PC !
Voir les prix les moins chers dans la boutique Steam avec notre extension de navigateur.

Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:36
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring prices

Price range
$3.16$9.62
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:36
Offers
5
Stores
5

Compare CD key prices for Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring in 5 game stores, and choose the best deal from 5 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global and Global regions.

Shop Product Price
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Global
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$3.16
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$8.42
Official store
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Platform: Steam
Region: global
$8.99
Official store
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$9.62
Official store
Gamesplanet DE Trustpilot 511
Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$9.62
Official store

Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 5 stores to find the best prices for Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring even cheaper!

Get Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring for free — is it possible?

Even though Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring offers. For instance, “Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Europe” – only in Europe, and “Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Sherlock Holmes: The Silver Earring key is not working.

Game Details

Melvyn Bromsby, a rich tycoon, is about to make a statement, when suddenly a shot rings out. Sir Bromsby collapses - a mortal wound to the heart... A baffling murder, dozens of witnesses and no suspects! You, Sherlock Holmes, must use all your skills to shed light on this mysterious case.

Release date
6 August, 2021
Category
Single-player
Genre
Adventure
Supported languages
English*, Bulgarian, Czech, French*, German*, Italian, Polish, Russian*, Spanish - Spain*
* languages with full audio support
Developer
Frogwares
Publisher
Frogwares
Official website
frogwares.com
Support website
frogwares.com
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.