Цены на ключи Halo 3

Обновлено: 16 сентября 2022, 09:50
Halo 3 цены

Цены
553,11 ₽1.812,28 ₽
Обновлено
16 сентября 2022, 09:50
Предложений
12
Магазинов
5
Внимание: для этого DLC требуется базовая игра Halo: The Master Chief Collection.

Сравните цены на игру Halo 3 в 5 онлайн магазинах, и выберите самый дешевый вариант из 12 предложений. Ниже представлены актуальные цены на Halo 3 для платформ Steam, доступные для активации в регионах Global, Europe, North America и Japan.

Магазин Товар Цена
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Halo 3
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~553,11 ₽
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Halo 3 EN EU
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Europe
~557,81 ₽
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Halo 3 EN Global
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~557,81 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Europe
~560,64 ₽
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Halo 3 EU Steam Altergift
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Europe
~588,86 ₽
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Halo 3 Steam Altergift
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~588,86 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Платформа: Steam
Регион: North America
~890,81 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - JAPAN
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Japan
~934,08 ₽
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Halo 3 (PC)
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Japan
1.125,03 ₽ ~1.068,78 ₽ -5%: sysrqmts
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Halo 3 (PC)
Платформа: Steam
Регион: North America
1.190,88 ₽ ~1.131,34 ₽ -5%: sysrqmts

Скидки на Halo 3 и сравнение цен в одном месте!

Мы отслеживаем тысячи товаров из 5 магазинов, чтобы найти лучшие цены на Halo 3 и другие игры. Для некоторых магазинов у нас даже есть коды скидочных купонов, которые помогут вам купить Halo 3 еще дешевле!

Получить Halo 3 бесплатно — это реально?

Хотя скачать Halo 3 бесплатно вряд ли получиться, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сравнением цен, чтобы найти самую лучшую цену сейчас, или же создать уведомление о цене — в этом случае мы сообщим вам, когда Halo 3 станет дешевле заданной цены.

Я смогу активировать Halo 3 в моем регионе?

Большиство систем дистрибуции игр (например, Steam) имеют разные цены в разных странах на игру Halo 3, а так же региональные ограничения по активации. Например, в США Halo 3 стоит дороже, чем в России, и пользователь из США не может активировать ключ Halo 3, купленный для России.

Мы показываем такие ограничение в пункте и фильтре Регион. Например, "Halo 3 Global" означает, что игру можно активировать в любом регионе, "Halo 3 RU/CIS" — только в России и странах СНГ.

Однако, не все магазины предоставляют точную информацию про региональные ограничения для Halo 3. Для того, чтобы наверняка определить, сможете ли вы активировать игру в своем регионе, кликните и перейдите на сайт продавца. На странице товара будет специальный блок, где будет указана, можно ли активировать Halo 3 в вашей стране или нет.

В чем разница между официальными и неофициальными магазинами?

Официальные магазины закупают ключи Halo 3 напрямую у разработчиков или издателей, в то время как неофициальные не раскрывают источники ключей.

Неофициальные магазины обычно продают игры дешевле, но при этом есть определенные риски. Мы рекомендуем читать отзывы как на магазины, так и на продавцев, перед тем, как делать покупку. Стоит заметить, что у большинства крупных магазинов есть программа защиты покупателей, которая вернет деньги, если с ключем Halo 3 будет что-то не так.

Об игре

Halo 3 — следующая игра в сборнике «Halo: Коллекция Мастер Чифа» для ПК. Станьте свидетелем возвращения Мастера Чифа и завершите конфликт между Ковенантом, Потопом и человечеством в драматичной и захватывающей развязке оригинальной трилогии Halo.

Дата релиза
13 июля, 2023
Категории
Для одного игрока, Для нескольких игроков, Игрок против игрока, Игрок против игрока по сети, Совместная игра, Совместная игра по сети, Downloadable Content
Жанр
Экшен
Поддерживаемые языки
Английский*, Французский*, Итальянский*, Немецкий*, Испанский - Испаний*, Китайский (упрощенный), Корейский*, Японский*, Китайский (традиционный)*, Испанский - Латинская Америка*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*
* языки с полной языковой поддержкой
Разработчики
343 Industries, Ruffian Games, Saber Interactive
Издатели
Xbox Game Studios
Официальный сайт
halowaypoint.com
Сайт поддержки
halowaypoint.com
Сайт поддержки
store.steampowered.com

Похожие игры

Steam icon
Пополнение СНГ Steam аккаунтов
Самая низкая комиссия на рынке — 15%! Карты, СБП или криптовалюты.

Halo 3 CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Halo 3 prices

Price range
$6.36$20.85
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:50
Offers
12
Stores
5
Attention: This DLC requires base game Halo: The Master Chief Collection.

Compare CD key prices for Halo 3 in 5 game stores, and choose the best deal from 12 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Halo 3 on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global, Europe, North America and Japan regions.

Shop Product Price
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Halo 3
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$6.36
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Halo 3 EN EU
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$6.42
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Halo 3 EN Global
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$6.42
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - EUROPE
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$6.45
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Halo 3 EU Steam Altergift
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$6.77
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Halo 3 Steam Altergift
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$6.77
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - NORTH AMERICA
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
~$10.25
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Halo 3 (PC) - Steam Gift - JAPAN
Platform: Steam
Region: Japan
~$10.75
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Halo 3 (PC)
Platform: Steam
Region: Japan
$12.94 ~$12.30 -5%: sysrqmts
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Halo 3 (PC)
Platform: Steam
Region: North America
$13.70 ~$13.02 -5%: sysrqmts

Halo 3 sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 5 stores to find the best prices for Halo 3 and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Halo 3 even cheaper!

Get Halo 3 for free — is it possible?

Even though Halo 3 free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Halo 3 is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Halo 3 in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Halo 3 will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Halo 3 key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Halo 3 offers. For instance, “Halo 3 Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Halo 3 Europe” – only in Europe, and “Halo 3 Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Halo 3 will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Halo 3 offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Halo 3 keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Halo 3 key is not working.

Game Details

Halo 3 comes to PC as the next installment in Halo: The Master Chief Collection. Witness the Master Chief’s return to finish the fight between the Covenant, the Flood, and the entire Human race in this dramatic, pulse-pounding conclusion of the original Halo trilogy.

Release date
13 July, 2023
Categories
Single-player, Multi-player, PvP, Online PvP, Co-op, Online Co-op, Downloadable Content
Genre
Action
Supported languages
English*, French*, Italian*, German*, Spanish - Spain*, Simplified Chinese, Korean*, Japanese*, Traditional Chinese*, Spanish - Latin America*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*, Portuguese - Portugal*
* languages with full audio support
Developers
343 Industries, Ruffian Games, Saber Interactive
Publishers
Xbox Game Studios
Official website
halowaypoint.com
Support website
halowaypoint.com
Support website
store.steampowered.com
Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.