Prix Back to the Future: The Game

Dernière mise à jour: 16 septembre 2022, 09:50
Prix pour Back to the Future: The Game

Gamme de prix
€5,28€69,24
Dernière mise à jour
16 septembre 2022, 09:50
Offres
6
Stores
5

Comparer le prix des clés CD pour Back to the Future: The Game dans 5 stores, pour choisir la meilleure affaire parmi 6 offres. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les prix actualisés de Back to the Future: The Game sur les plates-formes Steam, qui peuvent être activées dans les régions Global.

Boutique Produit Prix
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Back to the Future The Game (PC)
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€5,56 €5,28 -5%: sysrqmts
K4G Trustpilot 110
Back to the Future: The Game Steam CD Key
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€10,49 €9,44 -10%: SQ10CUT
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam CD Key
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€9,80
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Back to the Future: The Game
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€10,98
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam Gift
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€49,00
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam Gift GLOBAL
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€69,24

Vente, remise et comparaison de prix à Back to the Future: The Game en un seul endroit !

Nous suivons des milliers de produits de 5 magasins pour trouver les meilleurs prix pour Back to the Future: The Game et d'autres jeux. Pour certains magasins, nous avons même des codes de réduction pour vous aider à acheter Back to the Future: The Game encore moins cher !

Obtenez Back to the Future: The Game gratuitement — est-ce possible ?

Même si le téléchargement gratuit de Back to the Future: The Game est peu probable, vous pouvez profiter de notre moteur de comparaison de prix et trouver les meilleurs prix dès maintenant, ou créer une alerte de prix et être averti une fois que Back to the Future: The Game est en vente et atteint le prix souhaité.

Puis-je activer Back to the Future: The Game dans ma région ?

La plupart des plates-formes de distribution (comme Steam) ont des restrictions régionales et des prix différents pour chaque jeu : par exemple, Back to the Future: The Game coûtera plus cher aux clients des États-Unis qu'à ceux d'Argentine, mais les clients des États-Unis ne peuvent pas activer la clé Back to the Future: The Game de l'Argentine.

Nous affichons ces informations de restrictions régionales sous « Région » dans nos filtres et dans la liste des offres Back to the Future: The Game. Par exemple, "Back to the Future: The Game Global" signifie qu'il peut être activé dans n'importe quel pays, "Back to the Future: The Game Europe" - uniquement en Europe et "Back to the Future: The Game Japan" - au Japon uniquement.

Cependant, certains magasins ne fournissent pas d'informations régionales, donc le meilleur moyen de s'assurer qu'Back to the Future: The Game sera activé dans votre région est de visiter la page produit du magasin : il y a toujours un bloc spécial à côté du prix qui indique s'il peut être activé dans votre pays ou non.

Quelle est la différence entre les offres Back to the Future: The Game des magasins officiels et des keyshops ?

Les magasins officiels obtiennent leurs clés Back to the Future: The Game directement auprès des développeurs ou des éditeurs de jeux, tandis que les magasins de clés revendent des clés provenant de sources inconnues.

Les keyshops sont généralement moins chers que les magasins officiels, mais ils sont plus risqués. Nous vous recommandons de lire d'abord les avis des clients des magasins de clés et des vendeurs. De plus, la plupart des magasins de clés ont des programmes de protection de l'acheteur pour garantir un remboursement au cas où la clé Back to the Future: The Game ne fonctionnerait pas.

Détails du jeu

Avec Michael J. Fox en vrai !

Date de sortie
23 December, 2021
Score Metacritic
74/100
OpenCritic Score
0.00/100
Catégorie
Solo
Genre
Aventure
Langues disponibles
Anglais*, Allemand*
* langues disponible en audio
Développeur
Telltale Games
Éditeur
Telltale Games
Site officiel
telltalegames.com
Support
[email protected]
Support
store.steampowered.com

Jeux similaires

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Arrêtez de payer trop cher pour les jeux PC !
Voir les prix les moins chers dans la boutique Steam avec notre extension de navigateur.

Back to the Future: The Game CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Back to the Future: The Game prices

Price range
$5.13$67.29
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:50
Offers
6
Stores
5

Compare CD key prices for Back to the Future: The Game in 5 game stores, and choose the best deal from 6 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Back to the Future: The Game on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global regions.

Shop Product Price
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Back to the Future The Game (PC)
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$5.40 ~$5.13 -5%: sysrqmts
K4G Trustpilot 110
Back to the Future: The Game Steam CD Key
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$10.19 ~$8.77 -14%: SYSRQMTS14
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam CD Key
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$9.52
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Back to the Future: The Game
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$10.67
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam Gift
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$47.62
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Back to the Future: The Game Steam Gift GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$67.29

Back to the Future: The Game sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 5 stores to find the best prices for Back to the Future: The Game and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Back to the Future: The Game even cheaper!

Get Back to the Future: The Game for free — is it possible?

Even though Back to the Future: The Game free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Back to the Future: The Game is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Back to the Future: The Game in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Back to the Future: The Game will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Back to the Future: The Game key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Back to the Future: The Game offers. For instance, “Back to the Future: The Game Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Back to the Future: The Game Europe” – only in Europe, and “Back to the Future: The Game Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Back to the Future: The Game will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Back to the Future: The Game offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Back to the Future: The Game keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Back to the Future: The Game key is not working.

Game Details

Featuring a special appearance by Michael J. Fox!

Release date
23 December, 2021
Metacritic score
74/100
OpenCritic Score
0.00/100
Category
Single-player
Genre
Adventure
Supported languages
English*, German*
* languages with full audio support
Developer
Telltale Games
Publisher
Telltale Games
Official website
telltalegames.com
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.