Цены на ключи Survive in Space

Обновлено: 16 сентября 2022, 09:50
Survive in Space цены

Цены
44,66 ₽1.420,20 ₽
Обновлено
16 сентября 2022, 09:50
Предложений
7
Магазинов
5

Сравните цены на игру Survive in Space в 5 онлайн магазинах, и выберите самый дешевый вариант из 7 предложений. Ниже представлены актуальные цены на Survive in Space для платформ Steam, доступные для активации в регионах Global и Europe.

Магазин Товар Цена
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Survive in Space Steam CD Key
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~44,66 ₽
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Survive in Space EU Steam CD Key
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Europe
~45,65 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Survive in Space Steam Key GLOBAL
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~59,55 ₽
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Survive in Space (PC)
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
90,31 ₽ ~85,80 ₽ -5%: sysrqmts
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Survive in Space Steam Key GLOBAL
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
95,28 ₽ ~92,42 ₽ -3%: Sysrqmts
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Survive in Space
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~98,25 ₽
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Survive in Space Steam Gift GLOBAL
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~1.420,20 ₽

Скидки на Survive in Space и сравнение цен в одном месте!

Мы отслеживаем тысячи товаров из 5 магазинов, чтобы найти лучшие цены на Survive in Space и другие игры. Для некоторых магазинов у нас даже есть коды скидочных купонов, которые помогут вам купить Survive in Space еще дешевле!

Получить Survive in Space бесплатно — это реально?

Хотя скачать Survive in Space бесплатно вряд ли получиться, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сравнением цен, чтобы найти самую лучшую цену сейчас, или же создать уведомление о цене — в этом случае мы сообщим вам, когда Survive in Space станет дешевле заданной цены.

Я смогу активировать Survive in Space в моем регионе?

Большиство систем дистрибуции игр (например, Steam) имеют разные цены в разных странах на игру Survive in Space, а так же региональные ограничения по активации. Например, в США Survive in Space стоит дороже, чем в России, и пользователь из США не может активировать ключ Survive in Space, купленный для России.

Мы показываем такие ограничение в пункте и фильтре Регион. Например, "Survive in Space Global" означает, что игру можно активировать в любом регионе, "Survive in Space RU/CIS" — только в России и странах СНГ.

Однако, не все магазины предоставляют точную информацию про региональные ограничения для Survive in Space. Для того, чтобы наверняка определить, сможете ли вы активировать игру в своем регионе, кликните и перейдите на сайт продавца. На странице товара будет специальный блок, где будет указана, можно ли активировать Survive in Space в вашей стране или нет.

В чем разница между официальными и неофициальными магазинами?

Официальные магазины закупают ключи Survive in Space напрямую у разработчиков или издателей, в то время как неофициальные не раскрывают источники ключей.

Неофициальные магазины обычно продают игры дешевле, но при этом есть определенные риски. Мы рекомендуем читать отзывы как на магазины, так и на продавцев, перед тем, как делать покупку. Стоит заметить, что у большинства крупных магазинов есть программа защиты покупателей, которая вернет деньги, если с ключем Survive in Space будет что-то не так.

Об игре

Чтобы спасти свой народ, Сасаки предстоит пройти через 50 напряженных уровней. В игре вас ждут пять коварных боссов — по одному в конце каждого сектора из десяти уровней. Каждый босс уникален — приготовьтесь к неожиданной механике боя и настоящему испытанию ваших навыков пилота.

Дата релиза
20 мая, 2021
Категория
Для одного игрока
Жанры
Экшен, Приключенческая игра, Инди, РПГ, Казуальная игра
Поддерживаемые языки
Английский*, Французский, Итальянский, Немецкий, Испанский - Испаний, Арабский, Болгарский, Чешский, Датский, Голландский, Финский, Греческий, Венгерский, Японский, Корейский, Норвежский, Польский, Португальский, Португальский - Бразилий, Румынский, Русский, Китайский (упрощенный), Шведский, Тайский, Китайский (традиционный), Турецкий, Украинский
* языки с полной языковой поддержкой
Разработчик
EGAMER
Издатель
EGAMER
Официальный сайт
egamer.com
Сайт поддержки
egamer.com
Сайт поддержки
[email protected]
Сайт поддержки
store.steampowered.com

Похожие игры

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Хватит переплачивать за компьютерные игры!
Смотрите самые низкие цены в магазине Steam с нашим расширением для браузера.

Survive in Space CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Survive in Space prices

Price range
$0.48$15.22
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:50
Offers
7
Stores
5

Compare CD key prices for Survive in Space in 5 game stores, and choose the best deal from 7 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Survive in Space on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global and Europe regions.

Shop Product Price
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Survive in Space Steam CD Key
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$0.48
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Survive in Space EU Steam CD Key
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$0.49
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Survive in Space Steam Key GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$0.64
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
Survive in Space (PC)
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$0.97 ~$0.92 -5%: sysrqmts
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Survive in Space Steam Key GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$1.02 ~$0.99 -3%: Sysrqmts
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Survive in Space
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$1.05
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Survive in Space Steam Gift GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$15.22

Survive in Space sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 5 stores to find the best prices for Survive in Space and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Survive in Space even cheaper!

Get Survive in Space for free — is it possible?

Even though Survive in Space free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Survive in Space is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Survive in Space in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Survive in Space will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Survive in Space key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Survive in Space offers. For instance, “Survive in Space Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Survive in Space Europe” – only in Europe, and “Survive in Space Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Survive in Space will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Survive in Space offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Survive in Space keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Survive in Space key is not working.

Game Details

The game is spread over 50 different levels, and Sasaki must fight through them all to redeem his people. The game features five powerful bosses that you will encounter at the end of each sector – every nine levels. Each boss is a skill puzzle of his own, with shifting mechanics and environments that will keep you on your toes.

Release date
20 May, 2021
Category
Single-player
Genres
Action, Adventure, Indie, RPG, Casual
Supported languages
English*, French, Italian, German, Spanish - Spain, Arabic, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Portuguese - Brazil, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian
* languages with full audio support
Developer
EGAMER
Publisher
EGAMER
Official website
egamer.com
Support website
egamer.com
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com
Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.