Ministry of Broadcast Preise

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 20 August 2022, 05:59
Preise für Ministry of Broadcast

Preisbereich
€2,42€14,99
Zuletzt aktualisiert
20 August 2022, 05:59
Angebote
5
Shops
4

Vergleiche Preise für CD-Keys von Ministry of Broadcast in 4 Game-Shops, und wähle das Beste von 5 Angeboten. Unten findest du die aktuellsten Preise für Ministry of Broadcast auf Steam. Aktivierbar in der Region/ den Regionen Global oder Europe.

Einkaufen Produkt Preis
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Ministry of Broadcast - Steam - Key GLOBAL
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€2,42
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Ministry of Broadcast Global
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€2,89
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Ministry of Broadcast (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL
Plattform: Steam
Region: Global
€3,80 €3,69 -3%: Sysrqmts
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Ministry of Broadcast (PC) Steam Key EUROPE
Plattform: Steam
Region: Europe
€3,90 €3,78 -3%: Sysrqmts
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Ministry of Broadcast
Plattform: Steam
Region: Other
€14,99
Offizieller Shop

Ministry of Broadcast Sale, Rabatt und Preisvergleich an einem Ort!

Wir verfolgen Tausende von Produkten aus 4 Geschäften, um die besten Preise für Ministry of Broadcast und andere Spiele zu finden. Für einige Geschäfte haben wir sogar Rabatt-Gutscheincodes, damit Sie Ministry of Broadcast noch günstiger kaufen können!

Holen Sie sich Ministry of Broadcast kostenlos – ist das möglich?

Auch wenn ein kostenloser Download von Ministry of Broadcast unwahrscheinlich ist, kannst du unseren Preisvergleich nutzen und jetzt die besten Preise finden oder einen Preisalarm erstellen und benachrichtigt werden, sobald Ministry of Broadcast im Angebot ist und den gewünschten Preis erreicht.

Kann ich Ministry of Broadcast in meiner Region aktivieren?

Die meisten Vertriebsplattformen (wie Steam) haben regionale Einschränkungen und unterschiedliche Preise für jedes Spiel: Ministry of Broadcast kostet beispielsweise für Kunden aus den USA mehr als aus Argentinien, aber Kunden aus den USA können den Ministry of Broadcast-Schlüssel von Argentinien nicht aktivieren.

Wir zeigen diese Informationen zu regionalen Beschränkungen unter „Region“ in unseren Filtern und in der Liste der Ministry of Broadcast-Angebote. „Ministry of Broadcast Global“ bedeutet beispielsweise, dass es in jedem Land aktiviert werden kann, „Ministry of Broadcast Europe“ – nur in Europa und „Ministry of Broadcast Japan“ – nur in Japan.

Einige Shops bieten jedoch keine regionalen Informationen an, daher ist der beste Weg, um sicherzustellen, dass Ministry of Broadcast in Ihrer Region aktiviert wird, indem Sie die Produktseite des Shops besuchen: Es gibt immer einen speziellen Block neben dem Preis, der anzeigt, ob dies möglich ist in Ihrem Land aktiviert ist oder nicht.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Ministry of Broadcast Angeboten von offiziellen Stores und Keyshops?

Offizielle Stores erhalten ihre Ministry of Broadcast-Schlüssel direkt von Spieleentwicklern oder -verlegern, während Keyshops Schlüssel aus unbekannten Quellen weiterverkaufen.

Keyshops sind normalerweise billiger als offizielle Geschäfte, aber sie sind riskanter. Wir empfehlen, zuerst die Kundenbewertungen von Keyshops und Verkäufern zu lesen. Außerdem haben die meisten Keyshops Käuferschutzprogramme, um eine Rückerstattung zu garantieren, falls der Ministry of Broadcast-Schlüssel nicht funktioniert.

Details zum Spiel

„Ministry of Broadcast“ ist ein narrativ gesteuertes, cinematisches Einzelspieler-Plattformspiel, das Orwells 1984 mit modernem Reality-TV kombiniert. Das Land ist durch „Die Mauer“ geteilt! Um deine Familie wiederzusehen musst du in einer Reality-Show des Regimes teilnehmen — und gewinnen.

Datum der Veröffentlichung
30 Januar, 2021
Metakritic Punktzahl
67/100
OpenCritic Score
73.94/100
Kategorie
Einzelspieler
Genres
Abenteuer, Indie
Unterstützte Sprachen
Englisch*, Französisch, Deutsch, Spanisch - Spanien, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Portugiesisch - Brasilien, Simples Chinesisch, Spanisch - Lateinamerika, Tschechisch, Rollenspiel, Ukrainisch, Italienisch
* Sprachen mit voller Audio-Unterstützung
Entwickler
Ministry of Broadcast Studios
Herausgeber
Hitcents, PLAYISM
Offizielle Website
ministryofbroadcast.com
Support Website
ministryofbroadcast.com
Support Website
[email protected]
Support Website
store.steampowered.com

Ähnliche Spiele

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Hören Sie auf, für PC-Spiele zu viel zu bezahlen!
Sehen Sie mit unserer Browsererweiterung die günstigsten Preise im Steam Store.

Ministry of Broadcast CD key prices

Last updated: 12 August 2022, 11:48
Ministry of Broadcast prices

Price range
$2.49$15.41
Last updated
12 August 2022, 11:48
Offers
5
Stores
4

Compare CD key prices for Ministry of Broadcast in 4 game stores, and choose the best deal from 5 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Ministry of Broadcast on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global and Europe regions.

Shop Product Price
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
Ministry of Broadcast - Steam - Key GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$2.49
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Ministry of Broadcast Global
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$3.07
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Ministry of Broadcast (PC) Steam Key GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$3.55 ~$3.44 -3%: Sysrqmts
Eneba Trustpilot 50.36k
Ministry of Broadcast (PC) Steam Key EUROPE
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
$4.01 ~$3.89 -3%: Sysrqmts
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Ministry of Broadcast
Platform: Steam
Region: Other
~$15.41
Official store

Ministry of Broadcast sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 4 stores to find the best prices for Ministry of Broadcast and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Ministry of Broadcast even cheaper!

Get Ministry of Broadcast for free — is it possible?

Even though Ministry of Broadcast free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Ministry of Broadcast is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Ministry of Broadcast in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Ministry of Broadcast will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Ministry of Broadcast key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Ministry of Broadcast offers. For instance, “Ministry of Broadcast Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Ministry of Broadcast Europe” – only in Europe, and “Ministry of Broadcast Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Ministry of Broadcast will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Ministry of Broadcast offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Ministry of Broadcast keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Ministry of Broadcast key is not working.

Game Details

Ministry of Broadcast is a narrative-driven single player cinematic platformer mixing Orwell’s 1984 with modern reality TV. A country divided by The Wall; to cross it and reach your family, you must compete on - and win - a reality TV show broadcast by the Regime.

Release date
30 January, 2021
Metacritic score
67/100
OpenCritic Score
73.94/100
Category
Single-player
Genres
Adventure, Indie
Supported languages
English*, French, German, Spanish - Spain, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese - Brazil, Simplified Chinese, Spanish - Latin America, Czech, Russian, Ukrainian, Italian
* languages with full audio support
Developer
Ministry of Broadcast Studios
Publisher
Hitcents, PLAYISM
Official website
ministryofbroadcast.com
Support website
ministryofbroadcast.com
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com
Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.