Цены на ключи 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2

Обновлено: 16 сентября 2022, 08:08
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 цены

Цены
604,42 ₽1.086,53 ₽
Обновлено
16 сентября 2022, 08:08
Предложений
3
Магазинов
3

Сравните цены на игру 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 в 3 онлайн магазинах, и выберите самый дешевый вариант из 3 предложений. Ниже представлены актуальные цены на 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 для платформ Steam, доступные для активации в регионах Global.

Магазин Товар Цена
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Other
~604,42 ₽
Лиценз. магазин
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Steam Gift GLOBAL
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
~1.003,53 ₽
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker 2 (PC)
Платформа: Steam
Регион: Global
1.143,72 ₽ ~1.086,53 ₽ -5%: sysrqmts

Скидки на 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 и сравнение цен в одном месте!

Мы отслеживаем тысячи товаров из 3 магазинов, чтобы найти лучшие цены на 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 и другие игры. Для некоторых магазинов у нас даже есть коды скидочных купонов, которые помогут вам купить 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 еще дешевле!

Получить 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 бесплатно — это реально?

Хотя скачать 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 бесплатно вряд ли получиться, вы можете воспользоваться нашим сравнением цен, чтобы найти самую лучшую цену сейчас, или же создать уведомление о цене — в этом случае мы сообщим вам, когда 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 станет дешевле заданной цены.

Я смогу активировать 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 в моем регионе?

Большиство систем дистрибуции игр (например, Steam) имеют разные цены в разных странах на игру 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2, а так же региональные ограничения по активации. Например, в США 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 стоит дороже, чем в России, и пользователь из США не может активировать ключ 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2, купленный для России.

Мы показываем такие ограничение в пункте и фильтре Регион. Например, "18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Global" означает, что игру можно активировать в любом регионе, "18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 RU/CIS" — только в России и странах СНГ.

Однако, не все магазины предоставляют точную информацию про региональные ограничения для 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2. Для того, чтобы наверняка определить, сможете ли вы активировать игру в своем регионе, кликните и перейдите на сайт продавца. На странице товара будет специальный блок, где будет указана, можно ли активировать 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 в вашей стране или нет.

В чем разница между официальными и неофициальными магазинами?

Официальные магазины закупают ключи 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 напрямую у разработчиков или издателей, в то время как неофициальные не раскрывают источники ключей.

Неофициальные магазины обычно продают игры дешевле, но при этом есть определенные риски. Мы рекомендуем читать отзывы как на магазины, так и на продавцев, перед тем, как делать покупку. Стоит заметить, что у большинства крупных магазинов есть программа защиты покупателей, которая вернет деньги, если с ключем 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 будет что-то не так.

Об игре

Non-Stop Extreme Driving Action! Take this Job and Love It! Build your trucking empire from a single hauler to a vast network of convoys crisscrossing the globe’s most extreme roads. Can you feel the hair on your neck raise?

Дата релиза
8 мая, 2021
Категория
Для одного игрока
Жанр
Симулятор
Поддерживаемые языки
Английский
* языки с полной языковой поддержкой
Разработчик
SCS Software
Издатель
Cosmi Valusoft
Сайт поддержки
playhardgames.net
Сайт поддержки
[email protected]
Сайт поддержки
store.steampowered.com

Похожие игры

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Хватит переплачивать за компьютерные игры!
Смотрите самые низкие цены в магазине Steam с нашим расширением для браузера.

18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 CD key prices

Last updated: 12 August 2022, 14:23
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 prices

Price range
$8.14$14.63
Last updated
12 August 2022, 14:23
Offers
3
Stores
3

Compare CD key prices for 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 in 3 game stores, and choose the best deal from 3 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global regions.

Shop Product Price
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2
Platform: Steam
Region: Other
~$8.14
Official store
G2A Trustpilot 280.36k
18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Steam Gift GLOBAL
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$13.52
Wyrel Trustpilot 44
18 Wheels of Steel Extreme Trucker 2 (PC)
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
$15.40 ~$14.63 -5%: sysrqmts

18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 3 stores to find the best prices for 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 even cheaper!

Get 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 for free — is it possible?

Even though 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 offers. For instance, “18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Global” means it can be activated in any country, “18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Europe” – only in Europe, and “18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case 18 Wheels of Steel: Extreme Trucker 2 key is not working.

Game Details

Non-Stop Extreme Driving Action! Take this Job and Love It! Build your trucking empire from a single hauler to a vast network of convoys crisscrossing the globe’s most extreme roads. Can you feel the hair on your neck raise?

Release date
8 May, 2021
Category
Single-player
Genre
Simulation
Supported languages
English
* languages with full audio support
Developer
SCS Software
Publisher
Cosmi Valusoft
Support website
playhardgames.net
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.