Prix Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition

Dernière mise à jour: 16 septembre 2022, 09:50
Prix pour Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition

Gamme de prix
€7,78€25,00
Dernière mise à jour
16 septembre 2022, 09:50
Offres
6
Stores
6

Comparer le prix des clés CD pour Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition dans 6 stores, pour choisir la meilleure affaire parmi 6 offres. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les prix actualisés de Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition sur les plates-formes Steam, qui peuvent être activées dans les régions Global et Global.

Boutique Produit Prix
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€7,78
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Other
€19,90
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
€22,49
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet DE Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
€22,49
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
~€24,82
Boutique officielle
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: global
~€25,00
Boutique officielle

Vente, remise et comparaison de prix à Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition en un seul endroit !

Nous suivons des milliers de produits de 6 magasins pour trouver les meilleurs prix pour Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition et d'autres jeux. Pour certains magasins, nous avons même des codes de réduction pour vous aider à acheter Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition encore moins cher !

Obtenez Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition gratuitement — est-ce possible ?

Même si le téléchargement gratuit de Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition est peu probable, vous pouvez profiter de notre moteur de comparaison de prix et trouver les meilleurs prix dès maintenant, ou créer une alerte de prix et être averti une fois que Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition est en vente et atteint le prix souhaité.

Puis-je activer Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition dans ma région ?

La plupart des plates-formes de distribution (comme Steam) ont des restrictions régionales et des prix différents pour chaque jeu : par exemple, Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition coûtera plus cher aux clients des États-Unis qu'à ceux d'Argentine, mais les clients des États-Unis ne peuvent pas activer la clé Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition de l'Argentine.

Nous affichons ces informations de restrictions régionales sous « Région » dans nos filtres et dans la liste des offres Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition. Par exemple, "Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Global" signifie qu'il peut être activé dans n'importe quel pays, "Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Europe" - uniquement en Europe et "Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Japan" - au Japon uniquement.

Cependant, certains magasins ne fournissent pas d'informations régionales, donc le meilleur moyen de s'assurer qu'Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition sera activé dans votre région est de visiter la page produit du magasin : il y a toujours un bloc spécial à côté du prix qui indique s'il peut être activé dans votre pays ou non.

Quelle est la différence entre les offres Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition des magasins officiels et des keyshops ?

Les magasins officiels obtiennent leurs clés Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition directement auprès des développeurs ou des éditeurs de jeux, tandis que les magasins de clés revendent des clés provenant de sources inconnues.

Les keyshops sont généralement moins chers que les magasins officiels, mais ils sont plus risqués. Nous vous recommandons de lire d'abord les avis des clients des magasins de clés et des vendeurs. De plus, la plupart des magasins de clés ont des programmes de protection de l'acheteur pour garantir un remboursement au cas où la clé Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition ne fonctionnerait pas.

Détails du jeu

L'édition ultime de Shantae: Half-Genie Hero vous est proposée avec tous les DLC, modes et costumes sortis jusqu'à présent dans une collection épique !  Comprend un maillot de bain bleu exclusif pour le mode plage !

Date de sortie
8 May, 2021
Catégorie
Solo
Genres
Action, Aventure, Indépendant
Langues disponibles
Anglais, Français, Italien, Allemand, Espagnol, Japonais
* langues disponible en audio
Développeur
WayForward
Éditeur
WayForward
Site officiel
wayforward.com
Support
wayforward.com
Support
[email protected]
Support
store.steampowered.com

Jeux similaires

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Arrêtez de payer trop cher pour les jeux PC !
Voir les prix les moins chers dans la boutique Steam avec notre extension de navigateur.

Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition CD key prices

Last updated: 16 September 2022, 09:50
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition prices

Price range
$8.34$27.18
Last updated
16 September 2022, 09:50
Offers
6
Stores
6

Compare CD key prices for Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition in 6 game stores, and choose the best deal from 6 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Global and Global regions.

Shop Product Price
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$8.34
Fanatical Trustpilot 68.74k
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: Other
~$21.34
Official store
Gamesplanet FR Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$24.12
Official store
Gamesplanet DE Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$24.12
Official store
Gamesplanet US Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: global
$26.99
Official store
Gamesplanet UK Trustpilot 511
Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition
Platform: Steam
Region: global
~$27.18
Official store

Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 6 stores to find the best prices for Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition even cheaper!

Get Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition for free — is it possible?

Even though Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition offers. For instance, “Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Europe” – only in Europe, and “Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Shantae: Half-Genie Hero Ultimate Edition key is not working.

Game Details

The ultimate edition of Shantae: Half-Genie Hero comes with all of the previously released DLC, Modes, and Costumes in one epic collection!  Includes an exclusive Blue Bathing Suit for use in Beach Mode!

Release date
8 May, 2021
Category
Single-player
Genres
Action, Adventure, Indie
Supported languages
English, French, Italian, German, Spanish - Spain, Japanese
* languages with full audio support
Developer
WayForward
Publisher
WayForward
Official website
wayforward.com
Support website
wayforward.com
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com

Similar Games

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.