Prix Little Witch in the Woods

Dernière mise à jour: 5 juillet 2022, 12:48
Prix pour Little Witch in the Woods

Gamme de prix
€11,95€15,73
Dernière mise à jour
5 juillet 2022, 12:48
Offres
4
Stores
3

Comparer le prix des clés CD pour Little Witch in the Woods dans 3 stores, pour choisir la meilleure affaire parmi 4 offres. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les prix actualisés de Little Witch in the Woods sur les plates-formes Steam, qui peuvent être activées dans les régions Europe et Global.

Boutique Produit Prix
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Little Witch in the Woods
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Europe
€11,95
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Little Witch in the Woods EU
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Europe
€13,24
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Little Witch in the Woods
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€14,88
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Little Witch in the Woods Steam Altergift
Plate-forme: Steam
Région: Global
€15,73

Vente, remise et comparaison de prix à Little Witch in the Woods en un seul endroit !

Nous suivons des milliers de produits de 3 magasins pour trouver les meilleurs prix pour Little Witch in the Woods et d'autres jeux. Pour certains magasins, nous avons même des codes de réduction pour vous aider à acheter Little Witch in the Woods encore moins cher !

Obtenez Little Witch in the Woods gratuitement — est-ce possible ?

Même si le téléchargement gratuit de Little Witch in the Woods est peu probable, vous pouvez profiter de notre moteur de comparaison de prix et trouver les meilleurs prix dès maintenant, ou créer une alerte de prix et être averti une fois que Little Witch in the Woods est en vente et atteint le prix souhaité.

Puis-je activer Little Witch in the Woods dans ma région ?

La plupart des plates-formes de distribution (comme Steam) ont des restrictions régionales et des prix différents pour chaque jeu : par exemple, Little Witch in the Woods coûtera plus cher aux clients des États-Unis qu'à ceux d'Argentine, mais les clients des États-Unis ne peuvent pas activer la clé Little Witch in the Woods de l'Argentine.

Nous affichons ces informations de restrictions régionales sous « Région » dans nos filtres et dans la liste des offres Little Witch in the Woods. Par exemple, "Little Witch in the Woods Global" signifie qu'il peut être activé dans n'importe quel pays, "Little Witch in the Woods Europe" - uniquement en Europe et "Little Witch in the Woods Japan" - au Japon uniquement.

Cependant, certains magasins ne fournissent pas d'informations régionales, donc le meilleur moyen de s'assurer qu'Little Witch in the Woods sera activé dans votre région est de visiter la page produit du magasin : il y a toujours un bloc spécial à côté du prix qui indique s'il peut être activé dans votre pays ou non.

Quelle est la différence entre les offres Little Witch in the Woods des magasins officiels et des keyshops ?

Les magasins officiels obtiennent leurs clés Little Witch in the Woods directement auprès des développeurs ou des éditeurs de jeux, tandis que les magasins de clés revendent des clés provenant de sources inconnues.

Les keyshops sont généralement moins chers que les magasins officiels, mais ils sont plus risqués. Nous vous recommandons de lire d'abord les avis des clients des magasins de clés et des vendeurs. De plus, la plupart des magasins de clés ont des programmes de protection de l'acheteur pour garantir un remboursement au cas où la clé Little Witch in the Woods ne fonctionnerait pas.

Détails du jeu

Little Witch in the Woods tells the story of Ellie, an apprentice witch. Explore the mystical forest, help the charming residents, and experience the daily life of the witch.

Catégorie
Solo
Genres
Aventure, Indépendant, RPG
Langues disponibles
Anglais, Coréen
* langues disponible en audio
Développeur
SUNNY SIDE UP
Éditeur
SUNNY SIDE UP
Support
sunnysideup.dev
Support
[email protected]
Support
store.steampowered.com

Jeux similaires

Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Arrêtez de payer trop cher pour les jeux PC !
Voir les prix les moins chers dans la boutique Steam avec notre extension de navigateur.

Little Witch in the Woods CD key prices

Last updated: 2 July 2022, 12:34
Little Witch in the Woods prices

Price range
$13.06$16.45
Last updated
2 July 2022, 12:34
Offers
5
Stores
3

Compare CD key prices for Little Witch in the Woods in 3 game stores, and choose the best deal from 5 offers. Below you will find up-to-date prices for Little Witch in the Woods on Steam platforms, which can be activated in Europe and Global regions.

Shop Product Price
HRKgame Trustpilot 22.57k
Little Witch in the Woods
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$13.06
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Little Witch in the Woods
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$13.07
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Little Witch in the Woods EU
Platform: Steam
Region: Europe
~$13.85
Gamivo Trustpilot 17.87k
Little Witch in the Woods
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$15.56
Kinguin Trustpilot 30.22k
Little Witch in the Woods Steam Altergift
Platform: Steam
Region: Global
~$16.45

Little Witch in the Woods sale, discount, and price comparison in one place!

We track thousands of products from 3 stores to find the best prices for Little Witch in the Woods and other games. For some store we even have discount coupon codes to help you buy Little Witch in the Woods even cheaper!

Get Little Witch in the Woods for free — is it possible?

Even though Little Witch in the Woods free download is unlikely, you can take advantage of our price comparison engine and find best prices right now, or create a price alert and get notified once Little Witch in the Woods is on sale and hits the price you want.

Can I activate Little Witch in the Woods in my region?

Most distribution platforms (like Steam) have regional restrictions and different prices for each game: e.g., Little Witch in the Woods will cost more for customers from United States than from Argentina, but customers from US cannot activate Argentina’s Little Witch in the Woods key.

We show this regional restrictions information under “Region” in our filters and in the list of Little Witch in the Woods offers. For instance, “Little Witch in the Woods Global” means it can be activated in any country, “Little Witch in the Woods Europe” – only in Europe, and “Little Witch in the Woods Japan” — in Japan only.

However, some shops do not provide regional information, so the best way to make sure Little Witch in the Woods will be activated in your region is to visit shop’s product page: there’s always a special block next to the price that shows if it can be activated in your country or not.

What is the difference between Little Witch in the Woods offers from official stores and keyshops?

Official stores get their Little Witch in the Woods keys directly from game developers or publishers, while keyshops resell keys from unknown sources.

Keyshops are usually cheaper than official stores, but they are riskier. We recommend reading keyshops’ and sellers’ customer reviews first. Also, most keyshops have buyer’s protection programs to guarantee a refund in case Little Witch in the Woods key is not working.

Game Details

Little Witch in the Woods tells the story of Ellie, an apprentice witch. Explore the mystical forest, help the charming residents, and experience the daily life of the witch.

Category
Single-player
Genres
Adventure, Indie, RPG
Supported languages
English, Korean
* languages with full audio support
Developer
SUNNY SIDE UP
Publisher
SUNNY SIDE UP
Support website
sunnysideup.dev
Support website
[email protected]
Support website
store.steampowered.com
Sysrqmts browser extension icon
Stop overpaying for PC games!
See cheapest prices in Steam store with our browser extension.